

NOMINATIONS FOR ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The following nominations were received with at least 5 working days notice of the AGM to be held on Sunday 29th June 2025 at 4:00 pm

Position	Tenure	Nominee	Proposer	Seconder
Treasurer	2 yrs	No Nomination		
Club Captain	2 yrs	Simon Aubrey	Helen Rothery	Richard van Dijk
Vice Club Captain	1 yr	Bevan Marr	Helen Rothery	Richard van Dijk
General	2 yrs	Elyse Rothery	Helen Rothery	Richard van Dijk

Helen Rothery

Secretary - Tauranga Rowing Club

23 June 2025