Club Contacts

Secretary

Helen Rothery | 021 548 482 | secretary@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

Club Captain

Simon Aubrey | 027 248 3210  |  clubcaptain@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

President

Richard van Dijk | 021 047 2616 | clubpresident@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

Treasurer

Morgan Lloyd| 027 268 8131 | treasurer@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

Safety Officer

Nic Hume | 0274 618 223 | safety@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

Masters Rep

Richard Rennie | 027 475 4256 | masters@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

Club Athletes Rep

Jimmy Hollard | 022 680 0301 | athletes@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

Coaches Co-ordinator

Steve Finlayson | 027 437 2323| coaches@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

Social Co-ordinator

Natalie and Richard van Dijk | social@taurangarowingclub.co.nz​​​​​​​

Waters Edge Venue Manager

Nikki Bollen | 022 647 2863 | lounge@taurangarowingclub.co.nz

Club Patron

Bill Holland | rowing@taurangarowingclub.co.nz



JOIN TAURANGA ROWING CLUB